BOARD OF DIRECTORS

THE HARTFORD WHALERS BOOSTER CLUB

image7


Joanne Cortesa, President


bcpresident@whalersbc.org



Joe Wysocki, Vice President 


vp@whalersbc.org  



Joseph A. Bajorski, Treasurer


treasurer@whalersbc.org



Mark Anderson, Membership


bcmembership@whalersbc.org



Dan Narvesen, Social Media  


social.media@whalersbc.org



Scott St. Laurent, Secretary


secretary@whalersbc.org



Matt Greene, Media Relations


matt.greene@whalersbc.org